Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. März 2018

    Schickes kleines Hotel für eine Nacht!

    Richtig süßes kleines Hotel. Optimal für eine Durchreise und ein absolutes Highlight war der freundlich Security Officer Albert. Das Hotel ist einladend, wenn auch nicht luxuriös. Es war sehr leer im Hotel, was uns gewundert hat. Gute Entfernung zum Beach Puerto Rico und abends zum Dinner ins Sharkies (super leckeres Seafood). Alle waren sehr freundlich zu uns und man fühlt sich sicher!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. September 2017

    Schöne Unterkunft, wenn man nicht nur zum Strand will.

    Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, prima Frühstück. Unterkunft am Berg hinter der Küste. Zimmer sehr sauber und hübsch eingerichtet.
    Hubert Windegger
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Februar 2017
    -Ruhig -Personal sehr nett
    McPhersons Family
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2018

    Home away from Home

    There was nothing that i didnt like.
    The hotel was just as it was advertised very good. The staff was really nice the ambiance was great the location is great very quiet and relaxing the food was great also. Room and bathroom really clean and lovely. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Elaine
    jm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Wonderful and we are looking forward to returning soon. We have already recommended it !!!!

    The fact that we only stayed one night !!!!!
    Breakfast was great with extras, fruit and coffee in surplus! We had been there before years ago and the improvements were evident and of the highest standard. The setting, foliage and ambiance is indicative of the larger establishments. Keep up the great work!!!!
    Tripti
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Januar 2018

    Pleasant and comfortable stay.

    There was never hot water for bath only tepid. I guess that was how most of the hotels were when it cam to hot water for bath
    Front desk very warm and friendly. Breakfast available made to order. Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. For the price, the hotel was A good deal!
    Eurekia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    26. Dezember 2017

    Cute and comfy! No hot water, room too small.

    No hot water. Breakfast not included. Set up of room, beds to close together. Location was to isloated, not walking distance to town center.
    Privacy. The grounds were we kept. Bed was comfy. Perfect place for a getaway.
    suzanne
    jm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    I had a wonderful stay ans i will be coming back

    Jus that the bar close at 9pm but i understand
    Louise
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2017

    Amazing getaway spot!

    Only upsetting thing was leaving.
    What an absolutely stunning property! Knew I would return for another stay within an hour of arriving. Beautiful property, quiet scenic location, room spacious and clean, friendly and helpful staff. I've found my new getaway haven.
    Crystal
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    alan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.