Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Javan
    jm

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tripti
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 26, 2018

    Pleasant and comfortable stay.

    There was never hot water for bath only tepid. I guess that was how most of the hotels were when it cam to hot water for bath
    Front desk very warm and friendly. Breakfast available made to order. Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. For the price, the hotel was A good deal!
    Eurekia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    December 26, 2017

    Cute and comfy! No hot water, room too small.

    No hot water. Breakfast not included. Set up of room, beds to close together. Location was to isloated, not walking distance to town center.
    Privacy. The grounds were we kept. Bed was comfy. Perfect place for a getaway.
    Louise
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2017

    Amazing getaway spot!

    Only upsetting thing was leaving.
    What an absolutely stunning property! Knew I would return for another stay within an hour of arriving. Beautiful property, quiet scenic location, room spacious and clean, friendly and helpful staff. I've found my new getaway haven.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danae
    jm

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 18, 2018

    Great stay! Value for money!

    The breakfast area just needed to be cleaned more often after guest dine.
    The checking in process was very smooth. Rooms were very clean and comfortable equipped with all amenities stated upon booking. Breakfast was could take a little improvement but it was okay with great security. Overall a good spending of my money I enjoyed it! I'll visit again and recommend other people.
    McPhersons Family
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018

    Home away from Home

    There was nothing that i didnt like.
    The hotel was just as it was advertised very good. The staff was really nice the ambiance was great the location is great very quiet and relaxing the food was great also. Room and bathroom really clean and lovely. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Elaine
    jm

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Wonderful and we are looking forward to returning soon. We have already recommended it !!!!

    The fact that we only stayed one night !!!!!
    Breakfast was great with extras, fruit and coffee in surplus! We had been there before years ago and the improvements were evident and of the highest standard. The setting, foliage and ambiance is indicative of the larger establishments. Keep up the great work!!!!
    suzanne
    jm

    Review Score

    10
    December 6, 2017

    I had a wonderful stay ans i will be coming back

    Jus that the bar close at 9pm but i understand